showcase-news

NEWS & EVENTS

Saturday, 20 May 2017 17:05

CALL FOR VENDORS: Farmers Market

 

Farmers Market Dates: every Saturday June 17 - October 7, 2017

Application Deadline: Tuesday, June 6, 2017 by 6pm

TO APPLY: MARKET APPLICATION

 

 This call is open to Beaux-Arts...
 
Friday, 19 May 2017 17:54

CALL FOR ENTRY: Members Anniversary Show

 

 



ENTRY FORM

Deadline for Submission: June 13,2017

 

About Exhibition: The spirit of Canada 150 is taking root all over our great country! To showcase our birthday present to CANADA...
 
Saturday, 29 April 2017 00:00

CALL FOR ENTRY: THE CATS MEOW

The Cats Meow Art Show 

 



 

ENTRY FORM

 

Deadline for Submissions: Friday, May 26, 2017. 

 

Entry Fee: $25 for 3 pieces(s) 

 

 

About Exhibition:...
 
Monday, 06 March 2017 21:59

ARTWORKS ACCEPTED INTO FINE ART OPEN JURIED SHOW

CONGRATULATIONS! WE ARE PLEASED TO ANNOUNCE THE FOLLOWING ARTWORKS HAVE BEEN ACCEPTED INTO BEAUX-ARTS FINE ART OPEN JURIED SHOW!

 

      Accepted Artworks:

Our...
 
Thursday, 23 February 2017 22:43

CALL FOR ENTRY: CONTACT FESTIVAL: OPEN JURIED PHOTOGRAPHY SHOW

CALL FOR ENTRY:

Contact Festival : Open Juried Photography Show

 



 

ENTRY FORM

 

THANK YOU FOR APPLYING, SUBMISSION ARE NOW CLOSED!

 

Beaux-Arts Brampton is pleased to announce its...
 
Saturday, 18 February 2017 21:51

CALL FOR ARTISTS & ARTISANS: March Break Market

ENTRY FORM

CALL FOR ARTISTS: We are looking for some talented locals to participate in our Arts Market this March Break.
This event will be held from March 12 to the 18, 2017. For Beaux-Arts...
 
Saturday, 04 February 2017 17:24

CALL FOR ENTRY: Open Juried Fine Arts Show

 10th Annual Open Juried Fine Arts Show

Entry Form

THANK YOU FOR APPLYING, SUBMISSIONS ARE NOW CLOSED!

The 10th Annual Open Juried Show is open to established and emerging artists working...
 
Saturday, 17 December 2016 22:10

Call For Entry: Sedulous Selfie

SEDULOUS SELFIE

ENTRY FORM

Entry Deadline: February 3, 2017

Living in the time of the ‘selfie’, we are viewing this social phenomena of the day, every day. With careful yet diligent...
 

Page 1 of 6

«StartPrev123456NextEnd»